Home

How much is Ono Hawaiian BBQ Catering

1 Medium Salad. 1 Large Rice. Crab Rangoon (25 pcs). 45-50 People. 4 Medium Entrees. 1 Large Salad. 2 Large Rice. Crab Rangoon (50 pcs) 95-100 People Ono Hawaiian BBQ Catering A La Carte Menu. Perfect for company events, birthday parties, and celebrations. Small, medium, big food trays. Beef, pork, chicken Hawaii BBQ Catering Packages: Simply choose one of our Catering Packages based on the number of people in your party. A La Carte: If you choose to order individual trays, we recommend minimum of 2 servings of Entree & 2 servings of Sides per person. For example, a party of 25 persons x 2 servings per person = 50 servings of Entree and 50 servings of Sides. Grilled slices of lean & tender beef, marinated in Hawaiian BBQ Sauce. $12.99+. Hawaiian BBQ Beef Combo. Served with choice of side and drink. $16.98. Kalbi Short Ribs. Tender beef short ribs marinated in Korean Style BBQ sauce, then grilled to perfection. $16.49+. Kalbi Short Ribs Combo

Catering Packages - Ono Hawaiian BBQ: Aloha in Every Bit

Catering A La Carte - Ono Hawaiian BBQ: Aloha in Every Bit

Musubi at Ono Ono Hawaiian BBQ & Catering The service here is okay, I felt that the employee could have had more enthusiasm or created a stronger customer relationship, but at the same time the cashier was very friendly when helping m On average, the price ranges between $1.00 to $3.00 per pound. Can you put ice in a cooler bag? Always put ice packs on top of food in cooler. Remember, cool air falls, warm air rises The Chicken on the Ono Hawaiian BBQ menu with the lowest amount of total fat are BBQ Chicken Musubi (11 g), Lemon Pepper Chicken (13 g) and BBQ Chicken Salad (20 g). The Chicken on the Ono Hawaiian BBQ menu with the highest amount of total fat are Chicken Katsu (58 g), Hawaiian Bbq Mix (54 g) and Chicken Combo (39 g)

Hawaiian BBQ Chicken. A very popular choice! Grilled boneless & skinless chicken marinated in BBQ Sauce. Island Fire Chicken Chicken slices marinated in our special blend of spices, then grilled with onions and tossed with our spicy Island Fire sauce CHOOSE 3 ITEMS. BBQ Chicken. Teriyaki Chicken. Chicken Katsu. BBQ Beef. Island White Fish. Kalua Pork. Island Fire Chicken. (Add'l charge for Crispy Shrimp, Grilled Chicken Breast or Kalbi Short Ribs Substitution

Ordering Instructions - Ono Hawaiian BBQ: Aloha in Every Bit

Ono Kine Grindz can cater events from two to two hundred people. We offer a full menu, setup and tear down, and are also available on the weekends. Almost all of our menu is gluten and dairy free, and we also offer vegetarian, vegan and keto options. Please consult the online catering menu here then reach out to us by email or phone (414-778. How much is ono hawaiian bbq catering. How much does Ono Hawaiian BBQ cost? Ono Hawaiian BBQ MenuOne Hamburger$4.89 - $3.69Bbq Chicken Burger$4.89 - $3.69Mahi Burger$4.89 - $3.69 Who owns Ono Hawaiian BBQ? Joshua Liang Can I. Continue reading. 14.10.2020 savgreenmak savgreenmak A combination of two of our most popular items: BBQ Chicken & BBQ Beef. $13.99 Island White Fish & BBQ Chicken Combo For a great meal, combine our tender Island White Fish and flavorful BBQ Chicken

Delivery & Pickup Options - 278 reviews of Ono Hawaiian BBQ Just opened April 2007. I would not know this place if I did not get a coupon from PennySaver. It was buy 1 get 2nd for 50% off. I thought, not bad. Let's try it. We arrived around 9:10 pm and asked if we can dine-in instead of take-out (they close at 9:30 pm). They said ok. We ordered Hawaiian BBQ Mix (BBQ Chicken, BBQ Beef & Kalbi. Ono Hawaiian BBQ Menu and Prices. Want to eat at Ono Hawaiian BBQ right now? Restaurantfoodmenu is an online guidance for Ono Hawaiian BBQ menu, providing prices information of Ono Hawaiian BBQ breakfast, specials, kids, value menu. But please be aware that the current menu and prices info may vary from each Ono Hawaiian BBQ restaurant How much is Panera Catering? Panera Bread Catering Menu PricesFoodSizePriceBagels and Morning Pastries10 Pc.$26.99Mini Scone Variety Pack9 Pc.$6.79Morning Continental10 Pc.$49.99Morning Pastries10 Pc.$26.99Ещё 112 стро The average cost to cater a reception can vary, as the type of catering offered and the cuisine can both affect the cost per plate. How much pasta do I need for 30 people? 1 pound of pasta makes about 8 cups of cooked noodles or spaghetti. One pound of pasta makes 8 moderate servings or about 10 side servings

Ono Hawaiian BBQ Menu Prices All Menu Pric

Ono Family Meal A Hearty Meal for 4 People, (Includes Rice, Macaroni Salad and Vegetables) Choose 3 Items: (Add Charge for Crispy Shrimp ($2.50), Grilled Chicken Breast ($2.50) Or Kalbi Short Ribs ($4.00) Substitution Ad Item $6.89 Average Ono Hawaiian BBQ hourly pay ranges from approximately $12.82 per hour for Customer Service Associate / Cashier to $23.93 per hour for Senior Staff Accountant. The average Ono Hawaiian BBQ salary ranges from approximately $20,000 per year for Crew Member to $75,000 per year for Architect A free inside look at Ono Hawaiian BBQ hourly pay trends based on 55 hourly pay wages for 26 jobs at Ono Hawaiian BBQ. Hourly Pay posted anonymously by Ono Hawaiian BBQ employees

Loco Moco - Menu - Ono Ono Hawaiian BBQ & Catering - Tusti

  1. ONO ONO Hawaiian BBQ. Unclaimed. Save. Share. 14 reviews #17 of 17 Quick Bites in Tustin $ Quick Bites Barbecue Asian. 17582 17th St, Tustin, CA 92780-1973 +1 714-505-0750 Website. Open now : 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM. All photos (1
  2. What makes a catering business successful? Serve Quality Food. The most important key to a successful catering business is the food quality. It has been said that a meal made with love tastes better than one that is simply thrown together. Ensure that your passion can be tasted in each dish you serve. Use fresh produce and quality ingredients
  3. Ono Hawaiian BBQ, Inc. operates as a chain of retail restaurants throughout the states of Arizona and California. The Company offers its customers a variety of Hawaiian food options including.
  4. Ono Hawaiian BBQ is known for being an outstanding barbecue restaurant. They offer multiple other cuisines including Barbecue, and Caterers. Interested in how much it may cost per person to eat at Ono Hawaiian BBQ? The price per item at Ono Hawaiian BBQ ranges from $3.00 to $29.00 per item

Ono Hawaii Barbecue is known for being an outstanding Hawaiian restaurant. They offer multiple other cuisines including Hawaiian, Barbecue, Caterers, Chinese, and Asian. Interested in how much it may cost per person to eat at Ono Hawaii Barbecue? The price per item at Ono Hawaii Barbecue ranges from $7.00 to $11.00 per item Get Great Prices From Local Caterers Fast & Free with Bark.com. With Bark.com You Find Top Recommended Pros Fast And Free Toda Ono Hawaiian BBQ offers Plate Lunches. This item is a popular lunch time go-to. Made up of two scoops of rice, a scoop of macaroni salad, and your choice of meat, Plate lunches make the perfect option for lunches to go! No reservations needed, Ono Hawaiian BBQ always provides quick service Ono Hawaiian BBQ Nutrition Order Ono Hawaiian BBQ with Grubhub; Cuisine: Hawaiian. Choose My State More Less. AZ CA. Ono Hawaiian BBQ Menu. Order Online. Appetizers: Spam Musubi : $2.79 (2 pcs.) Bbq Chicken Musubi : $2.79 (2 pcs.) Crispy Shrimp : $3.99 (6 pcs.) Crab Langoon : $3.29: crab meat and cream cheese in crispy wonton skin. (6 pcs. ONO HAWAIIAN PLATES T SHIRT. This Ono T Shirt is crafted from ring spun cotton for ultimate comfort. 4.3-ounce. 100% combed ring spun cotton. Slightly slimmer body. 1×1 rib knit neck. Tear-away label. Shoulder to shoulder taping. Wear it proudly and be selected to be featured on our Facebook and Instagram feeds

58 reviews #29 of 107 Restaurants in Avondale $ Barbecue Hawaiian 13070 W Rancho Santa Fe Blvd Ste C7, Avondale, AZ 85392-1758 +1 623-536-0188 Website Menu Open now : 11:00 AM - 9:00 P BBQ HAWAIIAN PLATE. Kalbi Ribs, BBQ Chicken and Portuguese Sausage served with two scoops of rice and a scoop of traditional Hawaiian Mac salad. So Ono! ONO HAWAIIAN PLATES NEWSLETTER. WORKING HOURS. WED. 4PM - 8PM. THU. 4PM - 8PM. FRI. 12PM - 8PM. SAT. 12PM - 8PM. SUN. 12PM - 8PM. CALL US ANYTIME (808) 365-8802 7 reviews #7 of 59 Restaurants in Perris $ Barbecue. 3150 Case Rd Bldg H4, Perris, CA 92570-5551 +1 951-928-6088 Website Menu. Closes in 40 min: See all hours. All photos (12) All photos (12) There aren't enough food, service, value or atmosphere ratings for Ono Hawaiian BBQ, California yet. Be one of the first to write a review We specialize in plate lunches and catering. We offer large variety of entrees to choose from such as chicken katsu, kalbi short ribs, mahi-mahi, kalua pork, barbeque chicken, pot stickers, and so much more. Come to Hilo Hawaiian BBQ for a tasty of the islands! Click Here for Online Order. Store hours Monday 11:00am-8p Ono Hawaiian Grill, Shreveport, Louisiana. 14,832 likes · 98 talking about this · 5,204 were here. We are Ono Hawaiian Grill, the one and only Hawaiian Food truck in Shreveport, Louisiana. We serve..

Grilled Mahi-mahi - Menu - Ono Ono Hawaiian BBQ & Catering

DINING COUPONS: BUY ONE ALOHA PLATE, GET ONE FREE* At Ono Hawaiian BBQ (Valid July 5 - July 18, 2021) *Free Aloha Plate of equal or lesser value with purchase of any Aloha Plate at regular price. Must present this offer. Not valid with catering menu items, promotional meals, family meals or gift cards Marinade Directions. In a bowl, mix the brown sugar and soy suace together. Keep mixing until almost all the sugar is dissolved in the soy sauce. Add in the garlic, ginger and onion and mix. Let the mixture sit for a few minutes. Put meat into a zip lock bag and pour mixture over it Includes 2 scoops of rice, 1 scoop of macaroni salad and vegetable. Chicken Combo. A combination of our favorite BBQ chicken and chicne katsu, a delight for chicken lovers! Hawaiian BBQ Mix. BBQ chicken, BBQ beef and Kabi short Ribs. Seafood Mix. Crispy shrimp, Mahi-mahi and BBQ chicken. Shrimp & BBQ Chicken Combo I find Ono Hawaiian BBQ to be a great place if you want a bbq fix! The portions are massive. Definitely a good place to go and share food with another person. Me and my bf's go-to order is the BBQ Mix Combo that includes the bbq chicken, bbq beef, and beef kalbi. For ~$11 you can get a meal that's enough to fill two people

Ono Hawaiian BBQ brings the island to the mainland with tender meats soaked in made-from-scratch marinades. Chefs hand roll chicken katsu in panko bread crumbs to give it a fresh, crispy texture, and assemble generous portions of crispy shrimp, island whitefish, and barbecue chicken in the seafood mix Ono Hawaiian BBQ. 5075 E Kings Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA 93727 (559) 251-1888 Website Order Online Suggest an Edit Update menu. Nearby Restaurants. Don Pepe Taquería - 5085 E Kings Canyon Rd. Tacos, Seafood, Beer Bar . McDonald's - 5125 E Kings Canyon Rd. Fast Food, Burgers

Authentic Hawaiian Style Food. We use only the finest ingredients. Our steaks are grilled to perfection, the chicken thighs are boneless/skinless, and everything is cooked fresh. Steak Chicken Pork Shrimp. Menu Find a Location Work with Us Ono Hawaiian BBQ is known for being an outstanding barbecue restaurant. They offer multiple other cuisines including Barbecue, and Caterers. Interested in how much it may cost per person to eat at Ono Hawaiian BBQ? The price per item at Ono Hawaiian BBQ ranges from $4.00 to $18.00 per item Ono has single meal plates, or family size orders. The single meal plates are basically $9-$11 and come with rice and macaroni salad too. We got chicken katsu, and a mixed BBQ plate that came with short ribs, bbq chicken, & one other item. It was pretty good

Save with Ono Hawaiian BBQ Coupons & Promo codes coupons and promo codes for July, 2021. Today's top Ono Hawaiian BBQ Coupons & Promo codes discount: $100 in delivery fee credits for new Postmates customers Hawaiian BBQ Mix : $8.95: A blend of our three famous bbq mixes bbq chicken, beef and short ribs. Seafood Combo : $9.50: Mahi mahi & fried shrimp with choice of beef, bbq chicken, katsu chicken or short ribs. Seafood Mix : $9.50: Mahi mahi, fried shrimp & fried scallops. Hawaiian Plate : $9.75: Kalua pork & lau lau an old hawaiian tradition 1 Ono Hawaiian BBQ ONO-#501. BBQ • See menu. 13070 W Rancho Santa Fe Blvd Ste C7, Avondale, AZ, 85392. 74 ratings. Closed. Next delivery at 6:30pm. 2 Ono Hawaiian BBQ ONO-#507. BBQ • See menu. 9230 W Northern Ave Ste 109, Glendale, AZ, 85305 Ono Hawaiian BBQ in Menifee, California Ono Hawaiian BBQ is a fusion restaurant specializing in a combination of Hawaiian, Japanese, Korean, and American cuisine. They are located throughout California and in around the Phoenix, Arizona area Everyone there at Ono Hawaiian BBQ did a great job making the food and their service was terrific. The salad was absolutely fresh and just everything was well cooked. This was . my first time eating there food and will eat there very soon. I am doing more events in the near future and will have them again as my catering service

Catering - L&L Hawaiian Barbecu

Ono Hawaiian BBQ in Clarksburg now delivers! Browse the full Ono Hawaiian BBQ menu, order online, and get your food, fast Meat-eaters in San Leandro will fall in love with Ono Hawaiian BBQ ? this barbecue joint is a tasty destination for San Leandro residents. Ono Hawaiian BBQ is Entrepreneur Magazine ranked L&L Hawaiian Barbecue as the #1 Asian food franchise four years in a row (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017). L&L is a unique concept that serves delicious Asian American dishes that could be addicting. When L&L had a soft opening in Dallas without any advertising, hundreds of people were waiting in line to savor our freshly. Ono Hawaiian Bbq Menu Coupon. $5 off (3 days ago) Ono Hawaiian BBQ Coupons - CouponShy. (21 days ago) Restaurant Discounts for Hawaiian BBQ, Chicken, Beef, Pork, Seafood, Fish. $5 off $20 10% off catering or family meal Get Deal Expires: 02/28/2021 Find 63 listings related to Ono Hawaiian Bbq in Reno on YP.com. See reviews, photos, directions, phone numbers and more for Ono Hawaiian Bbq locations in Reno, NV

Restaurants package items to maintain temperature, quality, and freshness and to ensure delivery orders hold up during trips to customers. We have plenty of drivers to get our food delivery orders out on time—so your food from Ono Hawaiian BBQ in Friant, CA always arrives fresh, delicious, and served at the correct temperature Ono Hawaiian BBQ. (714) 258-1888. 2336 Park Ave. Tustin, CA 92782. THIS WEEK ON OC WEEKLY: Hungry Bear - Fullerton **. *Update 9/23/08: I confirmed today that this week, Ono Hawaiian BBQ at The District changed its name to Aloha Hawaiian BBQ. Thanks to Johnny Automatic for the breaking news

Musubi - Menu - Ono Ono Hawaiian BBQ & Catering - Tusti

Reviews from Ono Hawaiian BBQ employees about Ono Hawaiian BBQ culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more Order delivery online from Ono Hawaiian BBQ in Chino instantly with Seamless! Let's make it! User added ono hawaiian bbq teriyaki en calories fast food blog menus reviews and recipes ono hawaiian bbq ono hawaiian bbq nutrition info calories jun 2020 secretmenus ono hawaiian bbq calories and nutrition information page 1 (9 days ago) Ono Hawaiian Bbq Coupons Printable. 50% off (9 days ago) Ono Hawaiian Bbq Coupons Printable (9 days ago) Ono Hawaiian Bbq Coupons Printable, 02-2021 (3 days ago) DINING COUPONS: 50% OFF ANY PLATE With Purchase Of A Drink At Ono Hawaiian BBQ (Valid Dec. 28, 2020 - Jan. 10, 2021) Must present this offer. Not valid with catering menu. Menu of ohana hawaiian bbq restaurant menu of ohana hawaiian bbq restaurant maui hawaiian bbq order food online maui hawaiian bbq oceanside photos. Pics of : Hawaiian Barbecue Oceanside. Online Menu Of Ohana Hawaiian Bbq Restaurant Oceansid Picked up Dinner last night from this location. 2nd time here and i gotta say this location sucks!!!! Took forever to get my food, family meal with island fire chicken, bbq beef & chicken katsu.... more. Juliann C. 12/07/20. Love onos chicken katsu and short ribs are my go to when I come here

Ono Kine Grindz | Hawaiian Market, Catering & Carry-outBaby Hamilton April 2009: April 2010

Catering ice chest - Catering - The best about caterin

Smoking pig bbq restaurant ribs in san jose fremont 3 bbq menus for your memorial day weekend caterman catering vintage catering 20 photos 25 reviews caterers 6034 gourmet house 410 photos 99 reviews dim sum 46875 warm. Whats people lookup in this blog: Bbq Catering Fremont C Best Barbeque in 6025 Niles St, Bakersfield, CA 93306 - PorkChop & Bubba's BBQ, Angry Barnyard BBQ, Prime Time BBQ, Butcher Shop & Catering, Crazy BBQ, Nov's Soul Spot, KV'S Southern Style Barbeque, Ono Hawaiian BBQ, Smitty's Smokin Brisket & BBQ, Martin's Meats & Catering, Big Al's BBQ & Catering A MAGAZINE FOR PADDLERS BY PADDLERS: to bring the excitement of outrigger paddling to a larger target market. Pacific Paddler covers all facets of paddling as well as outrigger auto racing consisting of OC6, OC1, OC2, V1, O6, V6, OC4, SUP, Surfski, Canoe Surfing and a lot more from throughout t. 1. Ono Poké You can't have poké bowls without a little extra sauce! Photo via Ono Poké . The go-to poké bowl place in Birmingham has got to be Ono Poké, with the entire restaurant solely dedicated to these delicious rice bowls. They offer build your own bowls with all the toppings your poké loving heart could desire

Another new category in this year's OnMilwaukee Best of Dining poll brings a new winner to the forefront, as the Tosa-based Hawaiian market, deli and caterer Ono Kine Grindz took the prize for Milwaukee's best takeout.. Hawaiian food is not a familiar food option here in the dramatically colder northern Midwest, but Ono Kine Grindz and its passionate taste of the Pacific has clearly been. SPECIAL CATERING MENUS. In addition to our `ono Hawaiian food catering, O`ahu Grill can do so much more. From our local favorites like Chicken Hekka and Garlic Shrimp to our popular Potato and Crab Pasta Salad, our Hawai`i catering department can help you create an amazing catering menu. Special event catering requests? Give us a call at 762.0130 Reviews for Ono Hawaiian BBQ. June 2021. Buckboard BBQ & Catering - 461 S Citrus Ave, Covina. Caterers, Barbeque, Barbecue. West Covina, California. Ono Hawaiian BBQ. 143 Barranca St B, West Covina, CA 91791 (626) 858-1988 Website Order Online Suggest an Edit Update menu. More Info

Ono Hawaiian BBQ Nutrition Info & Calories Jul 2021

24 Piece Chicken & Tortillas. 410-620 cal per person. |. Nutrition Info. feeds 10-12 people Offering the comfort food of Hawaii. Introducing our newest concept. L&L Hawaiian Mixplate, a modern take on the local-style plate lunch where you can customize your own mix and try more flavors of Hawaii. Learn More CATERING; LIVE ENTERTAINMENT. Aloha Friday; PRIVATE EVENTS (210) 474-6699; Our Menu. HAWAII'S FAVORITE PLATES. BARBECUE MIX. $12.99 | Barbecue Chicken, Barbecue Beef, and Barbecue Short Ribs. SEAFOOD BARBECUE COMBO. $12.79 | Breaded Fried Fish and Breaded Fried Shrimp with choice of Barbecue Chicken, Barbecue Beef, or Barbecue Short Ribs.

Chicken Katsu - Menu - Ono Ono Hawaiian BBQ & Catering

Rutt's Hawaiian Catering. Order for small groups of 12 people or more. Prices are as low as $7.00 for individual boxed Breakfast or Lunch. Get 15% off order Minimum purchase of $125.00 at Rutt's Hawaiian Catering. Click link below to order for pick up only. Online only or mention using promo code: e xpress Ono Hawaiian BBQ - 2665 Calloway Dr Suite 208, Bakersfield. Hawaiian, Barbeque, Seafood. Bakersfield, California. Brooklyn's BBQ | Catering. 3015 Calloway Dr, Bakersfield, CA 93312 (661) 829-7427 Website Order Online Suggest an Edit Update menu. Nearby Restaurants. Brix Lounge - 3001 Calloway Dr King's Hawaiian Bakery and Restaurant in Torrance, CA. Call us at (310) 530-0050. Check out our location and hours, and latest menu with photos and reviews Order straight from our menu or we can whip up a custom catering package based on your unique needs and preferences. We will work with your budget to make your event smokin' hot — just like our bar-b-que. Serves 15-25 people when served with buffet. Tender breast fillets deep-fried to a golden brown

General Manager salaries at Ono Hawaiian BBQ can range from $31,316-$34,062. This estimate is based upon 1 Ono Hawaiian BBQ General Manager salary report(s) provided by employees or estimated based upon statistical methods For good times and great food, head on over to Ono Hawaiian BBQ in Riverside. Ono Hawaiian BBQ is also a good option for those with special dietary needs, offering both low-fat and gluten-free items on the menu. Parents appreciate this restaurant's kid-friendly attitude, and little ones are often seen dining out with the adults. Sit outside at Ono Hawaiian BBQ and soak up the sun on those nice. Grilled slices of lean & tender beef, marinated in Hawaiian BBQ sauce. Hamburger Steak. Juicy hamburger patties served with homemade gravy. Loco Moco. Hamburger steak served with gravy & topped with 2 eggs. Kalua Pork with Cabbage. Smoked roasted pork with ti leaf, banana leaf and sea salt, served with cabbage

Ono Plate Lunches - Ono Hawaiian BBQ: Aloha in Every Bit

Phone (206) 762-3469. LOCATION. 6324 6th Avenue S Seattle,WA 98108. covid=19 Hours. Tues-Sat 10am-3pm Su-Mon Closed ---- Ono Hawaii BBQ, Los Angeles: See 25 unbiased reviews of Ono Hawaii BBQ, rated 4 of 5 on Tripadvisor and ranked #2,161 of 11,577 restaurants in Los Angeles Cook the elbow macaroni pasta for 1-2 minutes more than the cook time listed on the package. Drain and set aside. Place the elbow macaroni in a bowl and mix in the mayonnaise, grated onions, shredded carrots, finely diced celery, salt, and pepper. Refrigerate the dish at least an hour - this allows the flavors to mix Ono Hawaiian BBQ Celebrates its First Opening of 2021 in Monterey Park, CA. The Hawaiian Restaurant opens its doors for take out and drive thru service at their newest location in the Monterey. February 11, 2021 · · Find Ono Hawaiian BBQ Products: Search . view all ono hawaiian bbq products. Food Search. Other Restaurants & Chains A Auntie Anne's Pretzels, A.C. LaRocco Pizzas, Arby's, A&W, Amazon Cafe B Bahama Breeze, Ben & Jerry's, Braum's, Buca di Beppo, Bertucci's C Cowboy Chicken, Caribou Coffee, Chop't, Chick-fil-A, Chili's

map marker pin1760 W Chandler Blvd., Suite 3, Chandler, AZ 85224. Golden Hawaiian BBQ is a family-owned restaurant. Since 2012, we have been dedicated to providing a multicultural dining experience with our fine quality food. Let us welcome your family as you experience our exceptional service and unique flavors in a comfortable atmosphere Ono Hawaiian BBQ also provides Hawaiian cuisine, accepts credit card, and no parking . FriendsEAT Members have given the restaurant a rating 10 out 10 based on 7 total reviews. This implies the restaurant is pretty well liked. Frequently Asked Questions for Ono Hawaiian BBQ All L&L Drive-Inn, L&L Hawaiian Barbecue and L&L Hawaiian Grill locations are individually owned & operated. Store policies regarding pricing, promos, offers & coupons may vary. Inquire within individual L&L location(s) for details